2024 PREMIER Community Scholarship \$2,000 Recipients



You are among South Dakota's brightest and best. We are proud to help you chase your dreams and inspire you to make a difference in your life and the lives of those around you.



Anika Bludorn Hamlin High School



Kassandra Bruning Harrisburg High School



Stella CarlsonDakota Valley High School



Logan Ellison Tri-Valley High School



Addison Fox Roosevelt High School



Emily Froendt Tea Area High School



Gunnar Geiken Lennox High School



Trey Gerdes Lennox High School



Kelly Goens Castlewood High School



Jax Kangas Hamlin High School



Lauren Keller Watertown High School



Paul KernBrandon Valley High School



Nadia Logue Irene-Wakonda High School



Sydney OlsonGarretson High School



Lily Pressler Watertown High School



Emma Savey
Harrisburg High School



Brynn SommervoldRoosevelt High School



Kinsley Van Gilder Watertown High School



Mitch VanMeeteren Lennox High School

Congratulations



2024 PREMIER Employee **Scholarship Winners**

We are proud to also provide academic scholarships to high school seniors who have a parent or guardian working for First PREMIER Bank or PREMIER Bankcard. Congratulations to this year's winners.



Braylon Bear Jeffrey Bear/SF Bankcard



Amalee Boese-Rahm Liz Rahm/SF Main Bank



Julio Esteves Jr. Lindsay Esteves/WTN Bankcard



Lily Fods Kevin Fods/SF Bankcard



Nicholas Gaspar Kim Gaspar/SF Bankcard



William Hoppe Shelly Tojo-Hoppe/SF Bankcard Cory Hughes/West Benson Bank



Caroline Hughes



Addison Johnston Scott Johnston/WTN Bankcard



Charles Larson Paul Larson/WTN I-29 Bank



Keeley Larson Daniel Larson/Wakonda Bank



Ethan Mitchell Anna Mitchell/SF Bankcard



Justin Remmers Rich Remmers/WTN I-29 Bank



Addisyn Riley Jeff Riley/SF Bankcard



Tanner Siepker Nick Siepker/DD Bankcard



Dawson Wallen Jason Wallen/SF Bankcard



Gerrit Wolbrink Doris Wolbrink/Ops Cntr Bank